Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bishop's Stortford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Mark McCraith

Second Row
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Blues
Biography: Sponsored by Forward Corporate Finance

Player sponsor

September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors