Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bishop's Stortford RFC app

View

CC Coaching Rugby Camps 2018-19

By Perry Oliver

Details of announced of all CC Coaching rugby camps for the remainder of 2018 & indeed up to August 2019

October Half-Term
Tuesday 30th Wednesday 31st October and Thursday 1st November 09:30 - 15:30
February Half-Term
Tuesday 19th, Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00 - 15:00
April Half -Term
Monday 8th, Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:30 - 15:30
July Summer Camp
Monday 29th, Tuesday 30th, Wednesday 31st July
and Thursday 1st August 2019 09:30 - 15:30
August Summer Camp
Tuesday 27th, Wednesday 28th, Thursday 29th
and Friday 30th August 2019 09:30 - 15:30

o Under 10s 12s 13s (Year 5, 7 & 8) 10th Aug – 13th Aug (Mon,Tues,Weds,Thurs)
o Under 6s 7s 8s (Year 1, 2, 3) 17th Aug – 18nd Aug (Mon & Tues ONLY)
o Kicking Clinic Under 10s and Above 20th Aug (Thurs ONLY 10.00am-3.00pm)
o Under 9s 11s 14s 15s (Year 4, 6, 9& 10) 24th Aug – 27th Aug (Mon,Tues,Weds,Thurs)
*Age Group/Year Group as of September 2015*

For further details please contact:
Marcus@ccsportscoaching.co.uk
or call Marcus on 07870 163 675

Updated 09:47 - 18 Oct 2018 by Perry Oliver

Where next?

Shopping On line? Use easyfundraising & support the club As the name suggests an easy, no pain, all gain way to help us raise much needed funds whilst you’re doing your Xmas & Black Friday shopping online
Presidents Charity - Essex & Herts Air Ambulance - Final cheque presentation Thank you to everyone at the club who contributed to this years Presidents charity appeal. Our final total was £8193.15

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
h
Touch Rugby - BSRFC Bishop's Stortford RFC
Friendly 19:30
Wed 26 Jun
h
Touch Rugby - BSRFC Bishop's Stortford RFC
Friendly 19:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors